Thursday 16 July 2015

Ten Tiny Breaths (Series) - K.A Tucker

Title(s): Ten Tiny Breaths, One Tiny Lie, Four Seconds to Lose, Five Ways To Fall
Series: Ten Tiny Breaths 
Author: K.A Tucker
Publication Date: 2012 - 2014
Add to Goodreads | Buy from The Book Depository
Ten Tiny Breaths contains four novels, revolving around various characters who live within the same community. They each try to face their inner demons with the help of the people around them, and learn of love and trust. 


No comments :

Post a Comment